Our expertise at your service

icon expertise

Proven expertise

Our experience allows us to offer you a service fully customized to your needs.

icon service complet

Certified professionalism

Thanks to our certifications and the continuous training, we offer comprehensive and tailored action plans.

icon 24h/24

Satisfaction guaranteed

We promise you efficient service with excellent support from start to finish.

  • logo NADCA
  • Certification National Air Duct Cleaners Association

Expertise and quality

For more than 25 years, Royal Cleaning has been improving the air quality of our customers' buildings by reducing allergens and eliminating sources of bacteria and mold. To entrust them with the care of your home or business is to ensure that you breathe clean, healthy air for the whole family or your team members.

Cleaning of heating or air conditioning ducts

Whether for heating or cooling ducts, cleaning improves the performance of the appliance and reduces the risk of breakage. Well-maintained ducting reduces the presence of allergens and bacteria and gives you better air quality.

Dryer Duct Cleaning

When the exhaust pipe of your dryer is not maintained, the performance of your appliance is reduced, as the air does not drain well of its moisture. The risks associated with the occurrence of fire are also increased. Cleaning this duct is therefore essential.

Air exchanger ducts cleaning

As your air exchanger makes sure to distribute healthy air and maintain a percentage of humidity, it is very important to maintain it well. This helps reduce allergens distributed throughout the home while improving the performance of your device.

Condo or cooperatives air ducts cleaning

Complex HVAC systems that ventilate condominium and housing co-op buildings are critical to the air quality of homes. Entrusting this task to Royal Cleaning is to ensure proper system operation and reduce the possibility of breakage.

Commercial duct cleaning

The quality of the air circulating in your commercial building influences the health and safety of your workers and customers. Well maintained and cleaned ducts will give you peace of mind while improving the performance of your systems.


Frequently asked questionss

Heating and air conditioning equipment accumulates dirt and a variety of contaminants such as molds, fungi, bacteria and very small dust particles that can affect overall health. Disposal of these residues is essential to an overall plan to improve indoor air quality.


We have been cleaning the air ducts for over 25 years. All our technicians have been trained in the cleaning of ventilation systems and carefully follow the most up to date professional standards.


The frequency of cleaning depends on several factors and the preferences of the owner. Some factors must be considered to determine the optimal frequency:

  • Presence of smoker inside
  • Pets who lose large amounts of hair
  • Do residents suffer from allergies or asthma requiring better indoor air quality
  • Following renovations or a disaster
  • Before the occupation of a new house.

The most effective way to clean the air and ventilation ducts is to place the system under negative pressure, thanks to the use of specialized and powerful vacuum cleaners. While the system is under vacuum, specially designed brushes are inserted into the ducts to dislodge any debris that can be adhered to the interior surfaces and then be sucked up.


If we have detected the presence of microbial contamination, such as fungi (molds), viruses or bacteria, antimicrobial chemicals may be applied after cleaning the system. We only use products that are certified by Environment Canada. This treatment is an extra service that is not part of a cleaning and maintenance of normal air ducts.


At Royal Nettoyage, we perform a visual inspection in your presence during the submission before and after cleaning the system. Although you can do your own visual inspection using a flashlight and mirror, our professionals use specialized inspection tools and we have a strict cleaning checklist that ensures quality workmanship. higher.


Testimonials

Témoignages 5 étoiles
I did business with this company to clean my ducts. I am really satisfied. Very professional staff great work. I recommend without hesitation!
Daniel T, Montréal
Excellent service by professional people. Everything went well and I am very satisfied with the quality of the work done by both the ventilation ducts cleaning team and the cleaning team after major renovations.
Sarah Couture
Excellent customer service. I called the company to have the dryer ducts cleaned in the building, the technicians were super efficient and fast. Very good company.
Philippe Moussin
Professional, punctual, courteous and efficient service. I had my ventilation and dryer ducts cleaned. I am very satisfied and will do business with them in the future.
Remi Poirier
The receptionist (during the estimate / making appointments) and technicians (when cleaning the air ducts / dryer / fan) were very kind and professional. Thank you for your advice, we'll see you at the next cleaning of my air exchanger! :)
Fany, Laval
We were very satisfied with the work of the technicians for the cleaning of the ventilation ducts. Courteous and professional service.
Michel Dupuis
  • Find out about our Promotions

  • logo Bois Urbain

    Groupe Enviro Santé Québec

    14147 boulevard
    curé-labelle
    mirabel J7J 1M3

Contact us

West Island

100 boul. Hymus, local K,
Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 1E4

Montreal East

10280 promenade des Riverains
Anjou, QC H1J 3B9

North Shore

51 Boulevard Curé-Labelle Suite 102
Laval, QC H7V 2R7

South Shore

6185 boul. Taschereau, local 118 suite 113
Brossard, QC J4Z 0E4

Saint-Eustache

844 Rue des Érables
Saint-Eustache, QC J7R 5W8

Notre expertise au service de votre bien-être

icon expertise

expertise éprouvée

Notre expérience nous permet de vous offrir un service entièrement personnalisé à vos besoins.

icon service complet

professionnalisme certifié

Grâce à nos certifications et à la formation continue que nous suivons, nous vous proposons des plans d’action complets et adaptés.

icon 24h/24

Satisfaction garantie

Nous vous promettons un service efficace avec un accompagnement rigoureux du début à la fin.

  • logo NADCA
  • Certification National Air Duct Cleaners Association

Expertise et qualité

Depuis plus de 25 ans, Royal Nettoyage améliore la qualité de l’air des bâtiments de ses clients en réduisant les allergènes et en éliminant les sources de bactéries et moisissures. Leur confier le soin de votre domicile ou votre entreprise, c’est s’assurer de respirer un air pur et sain pour toute la famille ou les membres de votre équipe.

Nettoyage de conduits de chauffage ou de climatisation

Que ce soit pour les conduits de chauffage ou de climatisation, le nettoyage améliore les performances de l’appareil et réduit le risque de bris. Des conduits bien entretenus réduisent la présence d'allergène et de bactéries et vous procurent une meilleure qualité d'air.

Nettoyage de conduit de sécheuse

Quand le tuyau d’échappement de votre sécheuse n’est pas entretenu, la performance de votre appareil est réduite, comme l’air ne se décharge pas bien de son humidité. Les risques associés à l’apparition d’incendie sont également augmentés. Nettoyer ce conduit est donc primordial.

Nettoyage de conduits d’échangeur d’air

Comme votre échangeur d’air s’assure de distribuer un air sain et de maintenir un pourcentage d’humidité, il est très important de bien l’entretenir. Vous vous assurez ainsi de réduire les allergènes distribués partout dans la maison tout en améliorant la performance de votre appareil.

Nettoyage de conduits de condo ou coopératives

Les systèmes CVCA complexes qui assurent l’aération des immeubles de condos ou de coopératives d’habitation sont essentiels à la qualité de l’air des habitations. Confier cette tâche à Royal Nettoyage, c’est s’assurer d’un bon fonctionnement du système et réduire la possibilité de bris.

Nettoyage de conduits commercial

La qualité de l’air qui circule dans votre immeuble commercial influence la santé et la sécurité de vos travailleurs et de vos clients. Les conduits bien entretenus et nettoyés vous procureront une tranquilité d’esprit tout en améliorant la performance de vos systèmes.


Foire aux questions

Les équipements de chauffage et de climatisation accumulent la saleté et une variété de contaminants tels que les moisissures, les champignons, les bactéries et les très petites particules de poussière susceptibles d’affecter la santé globale. L’élimination de ces résidus est essentielle à un plan global visant à améliorer la qualité de l’air intérieur.


Nous nettoyons les conduits d’aération depuis plus de 25 ans. Tous nos techniciens ont suivi une formation d’assainissement de conduits de ventilation et suivent attentivement les normes professionnelles en vigueur.


La fréquence de nettoyage dépend de plusieurs facteurs et des préférences du propriétaire. Certains facteurs doivent être envisagés pour déterminer la fréquence optimale:


  • Présence de fumeur à l’intérieur
  • Animaux de compagnie qui perdent de grandes quantités de poils
  • Les résidents souffrent-ils d’allergies ou d’asthme nécessitant une meilleure qualité d’air intérieur
  • Suite à des rénovations ou un sinistre
  • Avant l’occupation d’une nouvelle maison.

Le moyen le plus efficace de nettoyer les conduits d’air et de ventilation est de placer le système sous pression négative, grâce à l’utilisation d’aspirateurs spécialisé et puissant. Alors que système est sous vide, des brosses spécialement conçues sont insérées dans les conduits pour déloger tout débris pouvant être collé sur les surfaces intérieures pour être ensuite aspirés.


Si nous avons détecté la présence de contamination microbienne, comme les champignons (moisissures), les virus ou les bactéries, des produits chimiques antimicrobiens peuvent être appliqués suite au nettoyage du système. Nous n’utilisons que des produits homologués et certifiés par environnement Canada. Ce traitement est un service supplémentaire qui ne fait pas partie d’un nettoyage et de l’entretien des conduits d’air normal.


Chez Royal Nettoyage, nous effectuons une inspection visuelle en votre présence lors de la soumission avant et après le nettoyage du système. Bien que vous puissiez effectuer votre propre inspection visuelle à l’aide d’une lampe de poche et d’un miroir, nos professionnels utilisent des outils d’inspection spécialisés et nous avons une liste de contrôle de nettoyage stricte qui assure un travail de qualité supérieure.


Témoignages

Témoignages 5 étoiles
J'ai fait affaire avec cette compagnie pour nettoyer mes conduits. Je suis vraiment satisfait. Personnel très professionnel superbe travail. Je recommande sans hésitation!
Daniel T, Montréal
Excellent service par des gens professionnels. Tout s'est bien déroulé et je suis très satisfaite de la qualité du travail effectué autant par l'équipe de nettoyage des conduits de ventilation que par l'équipe de ménage après gros travaux de rénovation.
Sarah Couture
Excellent service à la clientèle. J'ai appelé la compagnie pour faire nettoyer les conduits des sécheuses de l'immeuble, les techniciens ont été super efficaces et rapides. Très bonne compagnie
Philippe Moussin
Service professionnel, ponctuel, courtois et efficace. J'ai fait nettoyer mes conduits de ventilation et de sortie de sécheuse. Je suis très satisfait et ferai encore affaire avec eux à l'avenir.
Remi Poirier
La réceptionniste (lors de l'estimé/la prise de rendez-vous) et les techniciens (lors du nettoyage des conduits d'air/de sécheuse/de ventilateur) ont été très gentils et professionnels. Merci pour vos conseils, on se revoit au prochain nettoyage de mon échangeur d'air! :)
Fany, Laval
Nous avons été très satisfait du travail des techniciens pour le nettoyage des conduits de ventilation. Service courtois et professionnel.
Michel Dupuis
  • Restez à l'affut des promos

  • logo Bois Urbain

    Groupe Enviro Santé Québec

    14147 boulevard
    curé-labelle
    mirabel J7J 1M3

Contactez-nous

Montréal Ouest

100 boul. Hymus, local K,
Pointe-Claire, QC H9R 1E4

Montréal Est

10280 promenade des Riverains
Anjou, QC H1J 3B9

Rive-Nord

51 Boulevard Curé-Labelle Suite 102
Laval, QC H7V 2R7

Rive-Sud

6185 boul. Taschereau, local 118 suite 113
Brossard, QC J4Z 0E4

Saint-Eustache

844 Rue des Érables
Saint-Eustache, QC J7R 5W8